Berkley Medallion
1977 Conan: The Hour of the Dragon
Conan: The People of the Black Circle
Conan: Red Nails
1978 Marchers of Valhalla
Swords of Shahrazar
Black Canaan
Son of the White Wolf
The Last Ride
1979 The Lost Valley of Iskander
Black Vulmea's Vengeance
The Sword Woman
1980 The Vultures of Whapeton
The Book of Robert E. Howard
The Second Book of Robert E. Howard
1986 The Last Celt