Donald M. Grant
1965 Gent from Bear Creek
1966 Pride of Bear Creek
1968 Red Shadows  1st Ed
1970 Singers in the Shadows
1971 Red Blades of Black Cathay
1972 Echoes From an Iron Harp
Marchers of Valhalla
1973 Sowers of Thunder
1974 People of the Black Circle
Tigers of the Sea
Worms of the Earth
1975 Almuric
A Witch Shall Be Born
Gent from Bear Creek  2nd Ed
Red Nails
Tower of the Elephant
1976 Black Vulmea's Vengeance
Devil In Iron
Iron Man
Rogues in the House
The Last Celt - Glenn Lord
1977 Marchers of Valhalla  2nd Ed
Pride of Bear Creek  2nd Ed
1978 Queen of the Black Coast
Red Shadows  2nd Ed
1979 Black Colossus
Hawks of Outremer
Jewels of Gwalhur
Mayhem on Bear Creek
Road of Azrael
Road of Azrael limited
1981 Lord of the Dead
1985 Kull
Kull - limited
1986 Pool of the Black One
One Who Walked Alone by Novalyne Price Ellis
1989 Hour of the Dragon
Shadows of Dreams
1990 Post Oaks and Sand Roughs